Stewartstown Borough Water Authority Members

Mr. Jeffrey Grow (chairperson)   Unlisted - call the Borough Office at 993-2963
Mr. Guy Hook   993-3300
Ms. Louisa Jordan   993-2866
Mr. Tim Quinan   993-9380
Mr. Stephen Udzinski   993-9601
Ms. Heather Grein    
Stewartstown Borough Office    

Phone: 993-2963
Fax: 993-2131


Please call at a reasonable hour, and be courteous but firm in your requests.

AWARE Home Page